Cook County College Teachers Union, Local 1600
208 West Kinzie Street
Chicago, IL 60654-4911

Phone: 312-755-9400
Fax: 312-755-1030

In all cases, our officers have worked and, in most cases, still work in various positions within community colleges of Cook County, Illinois.  They come from every kind of background, different ethnic groups but with one thing in common–solidarity with their members.

President tony-3 (2) Tony Johnston
Vice President, CCC Division Vice President, CCC Division: Rochelle Robinson-Dukes Rochelle Robinson-Dukes
Vice President, Suburban
delwyn-3 (2) Delwyn Jones
Vice President, Classified
Vice President, Classified: Rose Marie Sakanis Rose Marie Sakanis
Secretary  missy profile pic-min (2) Missy Cabrera
Treasurer  rashid-3 (2) Rashid Carter
Grievance Officer  CMWP CROPPED (2) CM! Winters Palacio
Legislative Representative
 Legislative Chair Sean Noonan Sean Noonan