Grievance Chairs

City Colleges of Chicago

Daley College
Charles Mustari
cmustari@msn.com
Kennedy-King College       .
Jacqueline Graham-Syvestal
grahamsylvestal@yahoo.com
Malcolm X College
Todd Lakin
tlakin1969@gmail.com
Olive Harvey College
Barbara Brown
barbara8000@msn.com
Truman College
James Onoda
dollardoc@aol.com
Washington College
Adriana Tapanes-Inojosa
atapanesccc@gmail.com
Wright College
Henry Herzog
hherzog1600@gmail.com

Suburban Colleges

Harper: Faculty
Travaris D. Harris
travarisharris@gmail.com
Harper: Pro-Tech
Sara Mikula
sara.harper.grieve@gmail.com
Moraine Valley: Faculty
Delwyn Jones
jonesd1954@gmail.com
Moraine Valley: Support
Rose Marie Sakanis
supertin@sbcglobal.net
Morton: Faculty
Janet Crocket
crockettjim@sbcglobal.net
Morton: Classified
Catherine Papes
catabdul@yahoo.com
Oakton: Classified
Heather Jakob-Short
toheather@gmail.com
Prairie State: Support
Cheron Ricks
cmricks1@gmail.com
South Suburban: Faculty
Jamie Welling
prion2001@yahoo.com
South Suburban: Adjunct
Daniel Franklin
danfranklin@att.net
South Suburban: Support
Linda Mattox
lmattox2@comcast.net
Triton: Faculty
Joe Dusek
joe.dusek@yahoo.com
Triton: Midmanagement
Mark Jason
mjason74@gmail.com
Triton: Classified
Missy Cabrera
missycabrera7@gmail.com